Our Board

Migrant Workers Centre is committed to being an organization led by migrant workers, with migrant workers and former migrant workers making up the majority of the board of directors. We are also pleased to have other members of the community offering their unique skills and backgrounds.

Current Board Members:

Mary Grace De Guzman (Chair)

Isabelle Akerhielm (Treasurer)

Gina Lokino

Susanna Quail

Rene-John B. Nicolas

Maria Estefany Cano

Kishorkumar Ahir

Sabrina Rivera

Test banner

Test banner